Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Okay, I haven't seen this thread here yet... so I'm going to start it. State ... Stackers' Lounge forum

JayR no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    SK LX

Presidential Race Opinions

Advertisement

Okay, I haven't seen this thread here yet... so I'm going to start it. State your opinions! Who do you think will win? Who do you want to win? How do you feel about Obama? Hilary? Others?

Just talk!

jrockett no está en línea BES Pro

Re: Presidential Race Opinions

Yeah I'm not touching this with a 10ft pole
    Data Outages
    Reinstall OS
    Desktop/Device Page

Yes, I'm a BES admin with an iPhone 3G.

Follow me on Twitter!

PIN/ID
    SK LX

Quote Originally Posted by jrockett View Post
    Go ahead I dare you! If you state your opinion I will willingly state mine

Blukrystlz no está en línea Stack level 8
    PIN/ID
    Askme4it

Quote Originally Posted by jrockett View Post
    Im with you man
    ~Blu~

Blukrystlz@pinstack.com

jeffallen8 no está en línea Stack Professional
    PIN/ID
    Huh?

^^ you dont know

LaTuFu no está en línea Stack level 9
    PIN/ID
    Just Ax

There are two things you really don't want to see being made, politics and sausage.
    If I knew where I was going, I might already be there. -- Cross Canadian Ragweed.

peguero no está en línea Stack level 5
    PIN/ID

I touched on the subject here-
    http://blackberryforums.pinstack.com...ad.php?t=56894

and as you can tell, many people refuse to talk about it. If you want to have a actual discussion feel free to PM me.
    5RAWMINUTES!

"Things that you want to change in the world have to start inside yourself. You have to be thinking. You have to be resisting. You have to be talking."
    – George Carlin

PIN/ID
    Just Ax