BP41 no está en línea Stack level 4
    PIN/ID
    7B47F4DA

Advertisement

Clean slate. That's what we need here.

PapaMag no está en línea Stack Professional
    PIN/ID
    Nadda
    I have nothing but time on my hands and would gladly donate a large amount of time if Management is willing

Samsung Galaxy S4
    Asus Nexus 7
    Nook Color

charmed no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    7A06F63C
    Hi there. I used to frequent these forums a lot when I used to be a BlackBerry technician. I don't own a blackberry anymore, but the knowledge that I gained and the friends I made back then made me want to return so here I am and I'm not going anywhere I used a Samsung Galaxy S4 with bbm on it

RogerG no está en línea Stack Administrator
    Quote Originally Posted by charmed View Post
    Hi there. I used to frequent these forums a lot when I used to be a BlackBerry technician. I don't own a blackberry anymore, but the knowledge that I gained and the friends I made back then made me want to return so here I am and I'm not going anywhere I used a Samsung Galaxy S4 with bbm on it
    Welcome back! I remember you. There are still a couple of people using BlackBerry here but most of us have moved on. I'm on a Note 3 myself.

You should contact some of those friends and have them come back as well! The more the marrier!

Delfim no está en línea Stack Moderator
    PIN/ID
    Nope!
    Welcome back Charmed!

charmed no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    7A06F63C
    Thanks everyone. I have tried contacting some of the friends I made on here to come back, but almost everyone has moved on. I do think this site needs some revamping maybe the web design and layout. I wish I had the experience. I would have liked to help out. I'm in school for I.T myself. I have a long way to go.

jfcooley no está en línea Stack Professional
    Welcome back.

Quote Originally Posted by charmed View Post