Well im am doing it. Im getting an iPhone. I blame Rim and Nokia for ... Stackers' Lounge forum

vince1 no está en línea Community Pro
    PIN/ID
    Stack

iPhone taking over

Advertisement

Well im am doing it. Im getting an iPhone. I blame Rim and Nokia for not making good modern phones.
    I feel dirty
    Join the Lounge and relax and have fun
    http://forums.pinstack.com/f93/

jrockett no está en línea BES Pro
    Welcome to the club. I blame RIM for not improving their web browser. I'd still keep my old Curve if the web browsing experience was comparable to my iPhone.
    Data Outages
    Reinstall OS
    Desktop/Device Page

Yes, I'm a BES admin with an iPhone 3G.

Follow me on Twitter!

PIN/ID
    Stack
    We could all see it when the iPhone came out first. They needed to up there game and didnt. Even looking at the new storm im not that impressed, they are following and not leading. Have RIM become a one trick pony, Push email.
    http://forums.pinstack.com/forumdisplay.php?f=93

goldengirl75 no está en línea Stack level 5
    Quote Originally Posted by vince1 View Post
    Well im am doing it. Im getting an iPhone. I blame Rim and Nokia for not making good modern phones.
    I feel dirty
    Wow! Hope you enjoy your phone.

BES Noob no está en línea BES Pro
    PIN/ID
    just ask
    Broke down and running a storm right now. I don't know whether I'll ever go away from a Blackberry but the thought has crossed my mind a little more recently. I thinking owning the Storm is the first step for me to get into an i-phone. We'll see I do know somewhere along the line I will own one eventually.

PIN/ID
    Stack
    why resist?
    Opera/9.80 (J2ME/MIDP; Opera Mini/5.0.15650/1006; U; en) Presto/2.2.0

rickerb69 no está en línea Stack level 5
    PIN/ID
    askme4it
    I'm thinking the same thing...I mean about switching to iphone. Hell, anything's a step up from my 8700!