Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

So, I'm thinking about purchasing a new car. I just sold my 98' Concorde today ... Stackers' Lounge forum

raton no está en línea Stack Professional
    PIN/ID
    7BF68784

Smile Help Raton decide which Beemer to get for $5000

Advertisement

So, I'm thinking about purchasing a new car. I just sold my 98' Concorde today which left carless. lol Luckily one of my best friends is letting me borrow her car for two days. So, I've only got 2 days left to buy one. I hate buying a car under pressure. I'm looking for a 3series BMW which is black/silver/red NO more white cars . Every car i've owned since I graduated from high school has been white and to be quite honest I had no choice but to purchase them lol. I really want a beember well, always wanted one since i was a kid. So, any suggestions would be greatly appreciated. I'm shooting for a $3k-$5k bracket. Thank you guys.
    What's the matter? CIA's got you pushing too many pencils?

boomermarkovich no está en línea Stack Professional
    You left off a few zero's didn't you dude? Shouldn't it be 30k-50k? What kind of BMW do you get for your price?
    Your gene pool needs a lifeguard

BES Noob no está en línea BES Pro
    PIN/ID
    just ask
    3-5k will definitely get you into a an E36 body style without a problem. Now do you want a four door or two door? (the i or is?) You're also close the realm of purchasing an E39 bodystyle 5 series with high mileage or good down payment for an E46 bodystyle. Where are you located? That will also play a part in how much you will pay as well.

vince1 no está en línea Community Pro
    PIN/ID
    Stack
    328i thats what id buy but the economy will be crap, just like the economy
    All ways wanted one of these, seen one the other day and nearly crashed looking

Sorry but could not resist
    Join the Lounge and relax and have fun
    http://forums.pinstack.com/f93/

PIN/ID
    7BF68784