Hi eveyone! I ran this idea a few days ago . Crackberry Hobbies. We all ... Stackers' Lounge forum

lesawag no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    ask

crackberry Hobbies.."Wattys" PETS Thread!

Advertisement

Hi eveyone! I ran this idea a few days ago . Crackberry Hobbies. We all have different interest and knowledge of such a wide variety of things,I'm thinking we start threads about our various interest.we could learn important,fun or useful help from each other. I'm going to start a few hobby threads,let's see what people like to do with their hobby time besides important BB addictions. I was a vet tech for 10 years,so I know a few things to try for sick or bad behavior in pets.Who knows we might have a vet or expirenced techs out there that can assist as well. Maybe u know how to stop a behavior,or how ur pet was helped with an illness. OK here we go! I'm lesa and I have a 3 year. Old basset hound and 2 chihuahuas. We lost our first basset when he was only 4yrs old (watson) he really had no signs of illness except a massive thirst. Vets ran test after test. One day 2 years ago he awoke very ill,couldn't walk. When my husband rushed him to the vet that morning I knew he wasn't coming home. He died 2 hours later. I still feel his loss so much I missed 1 week of work. Anyway he was diagnosed as having Addisions diease. I'd never heard of that and it is very rare. So this first crackberry Hobby is dedicated to my "Watty". So tell of your pets..what are they? How are they? Brag on! Let's try to keep these hobby threads going! Peace lesa

cp6169 no está en línea Device Pro
    PIN/ID
    3056468b

Re: crackberry Hobbies.."Wattys" PETS Thread!

I have a Beagle (Rusty) and a German Shephard (Zelda). Rusty has seizures all the time so he now has to be on phenobarbital (siezure medicine) for the rest of his life. Zelda is great, healthy, but loves to lick herself and cause a nasty smell.

EWWWWWWW.

PIN/ID
    ask