just bourght this and i got it home and i go on enterprise activation and ... Server Admins forum

topps999 no está en línea Stack level 1

Thumbs down new blackberry 8700g

Advertisement

just bourght this and i got it home and i go on enterprise activation and i dont know my user or password, althought there is a pin... what do i do??

NOTE : im on t-mobile.

kayos72 no está en línea Stack level 7
    PIN/ID
    ask me
    welcome to the stacks, somone with more knowledge should be along momentarily. just wanted you to feel welcome
    Been a long while since last login. Sorry all, adjusting to a new life is great and hell at the same time!!

thanks

Note: (im new to blackberrys) but not pcs/mobiles

N8DBB no está en línea Stack level 8
    PIN/ID
    7BCE3C88
    Are you planning on putting this device on an Enterprise Server? If not, there is no need for an enterprise activation.
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

i just want to use internet... but when i got it, it was already set up, but when i tryed to connect it to my OWN wireless internet it wouldnt work so i restored factory settings.. and now it needs this information also the internet explored logo has gone and so has t-zone

Note: my internet has no security and any1 can connect (i have connected throguth laptops and psps before..)

srl7741 no está en línea Stack Professional
    PIN/ID
    Retired
    Hi topps999,

Can u post on the type of plan you have for your phone?

1. phone minutes etc
    2. If you have a data plan for your phone?

I ask b/c your home internet access and you phone internet access are two different things and one does not depend on the other.
    In short your not going to use your wireless (mentioned above) for your phone.

Unless i mis-read your post?

welcome to Pinstack btw.
    Last edited by srl7741; 12-17-2006 at 07:58 PM.