Hi There,

I have created a new SG on my exchange server and moved one of the users ( me :P ) who is also a BES user into that new Storage group. I want to be able to force the bes server to look up my details again so it can change the mailbox from the default storage group to the new storage group mailbox without having to delete my bes account and start again. The reason for this, we have 90+ users on BES and it will be a real pain to have to delete and resync them all from scratch if I have to move them to the new Storage group. We are running BES 4.1

Thanks for your time.