Hello all,

I'm currently using BB profesional, I was doing some trouble shooting as to why my Pearl wouldnt connect to the server. So I deleted the user, and now i cant find it anywhere. I search and no luck, but some times it says that the Mailbox is in the pending deleted file.

When i try to add another user it tells me that I have already used the maximum number of users for that CAL.

Cliffs, How do i recover my profile from profesional.

Side question, When i uninstall BBPro, it doesnt seem to delete all the way. because when i reinstall i doesnt ask me for my Key or any thing. Is there a way to get back to zero and reinstall "Fresh"