Good morning everyone. Admittedly, I'm rather new to this whole BES thing, so this question ... Server Admins forum

shuteru no está en línea Stack level 2

Assign New Handheld to Existing User ?

Advertisement

Good morning everyone.

Admittedly, I'm rather new to this whole BES thing, so this question may be really simple. And if it has already been asked, I apologize, I did try a search but the site is moving very slow ATM and I have to get this answer as soon as possible.

The Question:
    In order to assign a new handheld to an existing user with a handheld already assigned to them, what steps do we need to take? Is it as simple as Re-generating a new passord, emailing it to them and having them enter that password in their Enterprise activation? Or are there more steps involved? Thanks in advance.

Any info would be greatly appreciated.
    Brand new in Box - Nextel 7100i For sale !

Details HERE

fbriceno97 Guest

Re: Assign New Handheld to Existing User ?

~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~ there is a guide with all the information step by step, follow this link

http://blackberryforums.pinstack.com...tore_data.html

shuteru no está en línea Stack level 2

Thank you very much for the link, I was looking for that, but my Search-Fu was very lethargic. Much appreciated!
    Brand new in Box - Nextel 7100i For sale !

Details HERE

fbriceno97 Guest

~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~ you are welcome!

jdellasala no está en línea Device Pro

Quote Originally Posted by shuteru
    Good morning everyone.

Admittedly, I'm rather new to this whole BES thing, so this question may be really simple. And if it has already been asked, I apologize, I did try a search but the site is moving very slow ATM and I have to get this answer as soon as possible.

The Question: