Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 21 of 21

um..if you want opera to run, you will need to load the cingular os or ... Blackberry 8800 & 8820 forum

  1. #16
    sickened's Avatar
    sickened no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    PIN/ID
    dont ask
    Posts
    75

    Re: Opera Problem

    Advertisement



    um..if you want opera to run, you will need to load the cingular os or tmobile.

  2. #17
    Dmuench's Avatar
    Dmuench no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    PIN/ID
    2510CFE8
    Posts
    39

    Re: Opera Problem

    oh, i better leave it as is, never touch a running system.

    thanks for your help though

  3. #18
    sickened's Avatar
    sickened no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    PIN/ID
    dont ask
    Posts
    75

    Re: Opera Problem

    um..its pretty easy and safe.

  4. #19
    bbcat's Avatar
    bbcat no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    PIN/ID
    2835A200
    Posts
    63

    Re: Opera Problem

    Just curious! Can anyone out there enlighten us as to why Rogers os doesnt work with Opera mini? Very, very curious!!!!
    "Do the Right Thing, Make your Mother Proud"

  5. #20
    sickened's Avatar
    sickened no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    PIN/ID
    dont ask
    Posts
    75

    Re: Opera Problem

    well i would like to know that also, but the new opera is going to be released tonight. i want to see if that one works.

  6. #21
    kentrg's Avatar
    kentrg no está en línea BES Pro
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    PIN/ID
    246FBBBA
    Posts
    1,076

    Re: Opera Problem

    mini.opera.com/beta

    cant get link to work

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •