Results 1 to 7 of 7

anybody installed microsky on their bberry 8800? i seem to be doing something wrong. any ... Blackberry 8800 & 8820 forum

  1. #1
    abaazov's Avatar
    abaazov no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    12

    microsky for bberry

    Advertisement



    anybody installed microsky on their bberry 8800? i seem to be doing something wrong. any help appreciated.
    TIA
    amnon

  2. #2
    JoshB's Avatar
    JoshB no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    20

    Re: microsky for bberry

    What exactly is going wrong?

  3. #3
    cp6169's Avatar
    cp6169 no está en línea Device Pro
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    PIN/ID
    3056468b
    Posts
    14,661

  4. #4
    abaazov's Avatar
    abaazov no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    12

    Re: microsky for bberry

    i installed the new version, 3.1 i think, after i run the program, i put in my username and password, and it says "error 1 could not connect http//w. uptoorg:8080 open tunnel failure. (i put spaces b/c i cant post urls)
    i know my internet is working, i am connected. and the username and password are right also.

  5. #5
    patcatuk's Avatar
    patcatuk no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    97

    Re: microsky for bberry

    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~
    Wow, I was looking for this software. Its working on my 8700g tmob uk os 4.1.0.286

    I tried to download the generic ones and they didn't work. V2 didn't, V3 didn't, but the specific BB V3 without blutooth worked for me.

    Why not just try different .jad versions. You might get lucky.

  6. #6
    abaazov's Avatar
    abaazov no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    12

    Re: microsky for bberry

    that was the version i tried, the one for bbery

  7. #7
    8310's Avatar
    8310 no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    1

    Re: microsky for bberry

    Anyone who solved the problem?
    I receive the same message: "Could not connect www,upto,org" (BB 8310).
    Help appreciated!

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •