Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Just post a few words of what pinstack.com means to you...doesn't have to be elaborate, ... General Blackberry forum

Dirty Cash no está en línea Stack Pro
    PIN/ID
    3G

Thumbs up What does "The Stack" mean to you???

Advertisement

Just post a few words of what pinstack.com means to you...doesn't have to be elaborate, just focus on the point from your perspective!!!

For me, pinstack.com took a relative NOOB in the world of Blackberry and turned me into a BB, SURETYPE machine! There's not a day that goes by that I don't learn something new just from browsing the posts! And not to mention that everyone is so giving with their information! It's almost unbelievable!

Thanks Pinstack.com (anybody from San Antonio knows about this one...Career Point???)

EricaJ1073 no está en línea PINStacked!

Re: What does "The Stack" mean to you???

I had been using BB for many years before I found this site. I have learned about a lot of the features of the BlackBerry I haven't used and have been able to help with others new to the BlackBerry. I also enjoy the people I have made friends with here and feel I can always share information (even if I get it wrong at times LOL).

Rcbjr no está en línea Stack Pro
    PIN/ID
    PM - Ask

Well, I had only had by BBs for about a year and a half when I found Pinstack for the second time. I had tried it when I first got my 7290, but wasn't too impressed at the time. When I came back the second Time I was really impressed with the friendliness of the Forum staff and participants. As with Erica, I also enjoy being able to help people out when they have technical problems, and to share what information I have to share. And like Erica, I can get it wrong sometimes too.

Good post idea UH8ME.

Rcbjr.
    You Ask, We Will Answer
    Can’t Install theme via DM?No Additional Apps Found for Your Device
    Links to Usefull KB Articles

erick no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    23ff9086