I am a manager at a Wal-Mart store. I want to say that Wal-Mart stores ... General Blackberry forum

ziminvades no está en línea Stack level 4
    Ask Me

Wal-Mart stores and online

I am a manager at a Wal-Mart store. I want to say that Wal-Mart stores are carring a larger updated phone selection at competitive pricing. I was just visiting a store and seen the red curve for AT&T and a pearl for T-mobile. A year ago the selection was horrible and seemed to be a joke but we as a company realized where the money is - Technology! I believe Wal-Mart has far to go when it comes to updating the product and staying current but it is making huge strides. As far as mobile service - Wal-Mart is an authorized retail center for T-Mobile, AT&T, and Verizon. The selection of phones are good but if your favorite isn't in site you should check out Wal-Martdotcom for more products. Wal-Mart online carries items (including mobile phones) that stores do not carry. Depending on the item you have the option of home delivery with several delivery methods or even a possibility of site2store delivery which is totally free. With the cost of products it's always nice to have options and I thought maybe this might help someone.I was considering not posting this due to a large amount of people who take offense to Wal-Mart and it's growth but I took a chance hoping that the underlining message would be seen, options! There are options and Wal-Mart is just an example.

csa819 no está en línea Stack level 2