Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Ok. I think I've finally had it with my Treo phone. After years and years ... General Blackberry forum

successm no está en línea Stack level 1

Treo 650 User - I Think It May Be Time To Come over to the Dark Side

Advertisement

Ok. I think I've finally had it with my Treo phone. After years and years of being a loyal user and swearing but the extra features and software my 6th replacement phone died yesterday and I've had it with the continuous problems. I can't believe I'm saying this but I think I'm ready to come over to the dark side.

So, here's my question. I'm a heavy user of phone and email. I use a lot of third party applications too (PDF reader, Outlook sync, Word, call tracking etc etc. . But I'm not a techie. I need simple. But I also need a full Qwerty keyboard. I'm willing to pay for the best since I live on the phone day/night so if there's a new/better/faster more reliable model coming out soon I can wait.

What model should I get? Should I wait? I'm on T-Mobile and can't switch.

Your help and advice is appreciated. And may the force be with you!

Sincerely, successm
    Last edited by successm; 08-14-2008 at 09:06 PM.

mserica513 no está en línea Stack level 4
    PIN/ID
    OOPS!

Thumbs up

Quote Originally Posted by successm View Post
    Ok. I think I've finally had it with my Treo phone. After years and years of being a loyal user and swearing but the extra features and software my 6th replacement phone died yesterday and I've had it with the continuous problems. I can't believe I'm saying this but I think I'm ready to come over to the dark side.