Page 8 of 11 FirstFirst ... 34567891011 LastLast

Awesome sirthinks!... General Blackberry forum

Lavagirl no está en línea PINStacked!
    PIN/ID
    AoleLava

Advertisement

Awesome sirthinks!

great job sirthinks very respectable and i have no idea who you are but you have my respect

ps ranx you've had my respect since day one and it just skyrocketed

jasonring no está en línea Stack level 5
    PIN/ID
    be kind
    Gosh.... Berry or no berry, the important thing is that you are O.K. I don't know you personally, but when I hear bad news about anyone, I hate it.
    However, knowing that you're alright, when you find out who has your Blackberries,(and yeah, crooks are usually dumb, so they get caught) try real hard not to hurt them too bad.....As hard as that might be.

PIN/ID
    AskMe
    Quote Originally Posted by MackDaddy135 View Post
    after reading that entire thread i didnt knwo what to say or think and im a student and i work but cannot spare any money but what i can do is go donate blood! and ill do that tomorrow hope that works for ranx instead of the charity!
    As far as i am concerned you dont HAVE to do anything lol.

Quote Originally Posted by MackDaddy135 View Post
    ranx you've had my respect since day one and it just skyrocketed
    same goes to you

Quote Originally Posted by jasonring View Post
    Gosh.... Berry or no berry, the important thing is that you are O.K. I don't know you personally, but when I hear bad news about anyone, I hate it.
    However, knowing that you're alright, when you find out who has your Blackberries,(and yeah, crooks are usually dumb, so they get caught) try real hard not to hurt them too bad.....As hard as that might be.
    Thank you for the care youre showing and I promise ill be easy

Quote Originally Posted by Sirthinks View Post