Page 13 of 15 FirstFirst ... 89101112131415 LastLast
Results 181 to 195 of 212
Like Tree1Likes

You can generate your own from here: http://www.zibri.org/2009/08/hidden-...ally-best.html... General Blackberry forum

  1. #181
    Zibri's Avatar
    Zibri no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    4

    Advertisement



    You can generate your own from here:

    http://www.zibri.org/2009/08/hidden-...ally-best.html

  2. #182
    cristianoCR9's Avatar
    cristianoCR9 no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    PIN/ID
    24a062a1
    Posts
    7
    Thanks much...got it!

  3. #183
    bxnguyen's Avatar
    bxnguyen no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    3
    Want to find out what do you do after you get the key.

    Got the key from the website but not sure what I need to do with the key or where to go to put the key.

    Been reading the whole threads and not sure what to do and now I am asking for your input.

  4. #184
    getsugatensho's Avatar
    getsugatensho no está en línea Stack Professional
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    1,194
    Well first you have to be doing that from a different device or a computer. When you get the code, you go into your help screen and type it in. You won't be able to see it so be careful how you type it. You'll have to do the process over again.

    When you actually get into the escreen, DO NOT mess with any settings. You will screw up your phone if you don't know what you're doing.

  5. #185
    cristianoCR9's Avatar
    cristianoCR9 no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    PIN/ID
    24a062a1
    Posts
    7
    On your Blackberry press alt+shift+H.
    In the key enter your PIN, App Version including # in brackets as it appears on the Help Me! screen and also your uptime as it appears on the screen that instant. P.S. Sent time period to 30 days @ a time on key generator. Do not close the Help Me! window. With the code that is generated from these bits of info from your fone enter while help me screen is up although u won't see what you are entering. If you enter it correctly, and the unlock code is correct you should see the escreen come up..then ur good to go....be careful not to F*** **** up tho.
    Goodluck

  6. #186
    cristianoCR9's Avatar
    cristianoCR9 no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    PIN/ID
    24a062a1
    Posts
    7
    Good?

  7. #187
    bxnguyen's Avatar
    bxnguyen no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    3
    I am in the help me screen now and type in the key and nothing happen.

    Is it case sensitive? I tried several time and nothing happen.

    The key is 6A9EAAEE so i am pressing alt 6 - a - alt 9 - e- a-a-e-e

    Am I doing it right?

  8. #188
    cristianoCR9's Avatar
    cristianoCR9 no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    PIN/ID
    24a062a1
    Posts
    7
    Yes it is case sensitive....once again enter everything as it appears on screen.

  9. #189
    Thyth's Avatar
    Thyth no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    273
    It is not case sensitive. In fact, a proper generator implementation requires down-casing the a-f characters in the PIN.

    Apparently RIM has changed the algorithm in new OS versions, so the older generators will not be usable if you have a brand new device, or have just upgraded your OS to one of the really new ones.
    Need an eScreen code? Try my generator: http://absolous.wavegap.com/projects/escreen/

  10. #190
    cristianoCR9's Avatar
    cristianoCR9 no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    PIN/ID
    24a062a1
    Posts
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by Thyth View Post
    It is not case sensitive. In fact, a proper generator implementation requires down-casing the a-f characters in the PIN.

    Apparently RIM has changed the algorithm in new OS versions, so the older generators will not be usable if you have a brand new device, or have just upgraded your OS to one of the really new ones.
    That's not right......enter everything as it appears on the generator...and on help me screen...and I am on new OS n just did it recently fine.

  11. #191
    bxnguyen's Avatar
    bxnguyen no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    3
    I am using the blackberry bold 9000 and i am in the help me screen with the cursor highlight on vendorID which is the very top of the screen.

    Attempting to put in the key with uppercase or lowercase letter found in the key and i am still at the help me screen.

    Unless I am doing something wrong.

  12. #192
    getsugatensho's Avatar
    getsugatensho no está en línea Stack Professional
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    1,194
    I think you have to regenerate a new code when you input it wrong.

  13. #193
    jjames42's Avatar
    jjames42 no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    90
    I just tried on my new 9700 and this is working. Got the code and just entered it; code appears not to be case sensitive. Make sure to enter the App version with parenthesis,e.g. 5.0.0.123 (456), and include the space.

  14. #194
    arfal's Avatar
    arfal no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    1
    Not work for me, I've input the same info from the help me! screen. Is there any unlock to running escreen? I'm using 8900 os 5.0.0.411 (661)

  15. #195
    patriram's Avatar
    patriram no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    1
    Hi, I am trying to understand a couple of things about blackberry's.
    And I would like to know if you know how to change the MEP, example..
    a blackberry from entel, chile has MEP-09917-001
    a blackberry from claro, chile has MEP-11534-008
    Do you know how to take a blackberry... and change this property on it.?

    I would like to know what you know about that.

    Thanks

    Patricia

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •