Results 1 to 6 of 6

Can I take my BB curve from vzw to sprint and use it on their ... General Blackberry forum

  1. #1
    shozn1's Avatar
    shozn1 no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    PIN/ID
    31d1afd0
    Posts
    42

    switching over to sprint

    Advertisement



    Can I take my BB curve from vzw to sprint and use it on their network ?

  2. #2
    MsRandall's Avatar
    MsRandall no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    42
    Nope sprint only activate sprint esn's but if you are a new customer you can get a sprint curve for $39.99 out the door online at radioshack.... I ordered 2 one for my niece and one for my husband got them in 2 days....total price was 98 bucks for 2 with overnight shipping

    http://radioshackwireless.com/specia...855217e073af27
    Last edited by MsRandall; 10-29-2008 at 03:00 AM.
    Real Women have Curves Baby!!!!!

  3. #3
    Berryadict's Avatar
    Berryadict no está en línea Stack level 7
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    3,297
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~
    Well, there you go. Great deal. MsRandall, thanks for posting

  4. #4
    maz94protege's Avatar
    maz94protege no está en línea Stack level 4
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    PIN/ID
    296C692F
    Posts
    620
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~ that's a great price. Why are you switching? Coverage? I had so many problems with Sprint when I had them. Ill never go back.

  5. #5
    merceyamore's Avatar
    merceyamore no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    8
    I'm a Sprint customer and can honestly say I have not had any problems. I hear horror stories, but I guess it depends where u live. I'm in the Washington, DC area and love the fact I can talk to,text, and email my husband while I'm on the train. I have the 8830 and only dislike the fact that I can't stream.

  6. #6
    MsRandall's Avatar
    MsRandall no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    42
    Quote Originally Posted by Berryadict View Post
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~
    Well, there you go. Great deal. MsRandall, thanks for posting

    Just sharing knowlege with the BB family


    Quote Originally Posted by maz94protege View Post
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~ that's a great price. Why are you switching? Coverage? I had so many problems with Sprint when I had them. Ill never go back.
    Thats the way I feel about Verizon and my son T mobile...What I am trying to say is there is NO PERFECT carrier only perfect for me carrier...I have been with Spriint 8 years even worked for the big V and kept my Sprint phone...Sprint gave me an unlimited family plan none of the carriers can even touch with a 10 ft pole so until their towers go off for good I am staying with them...YMMV



    Also if you are upgrading, are eligible for the 150 upgrade have the SEP Plan or a CURRENT regular plan no retention or sero you can upgrade there and get it for 39 bucks too....
    Last edited by MsRandall; 10-29-2008 at 10:48 PM.
    Real Women have Curves Baby!!!!!

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •