Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

I would say that RIM should pay attention to the sound quality of BB as ... General Blackberry forum

Jaspreet no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    23E77069

Arrow Sound Quality should be made excellent

Advertisement

I would say that RIM should pay attention to the sound quality of BB as their are not very good sound phones. and i know its not a music phone like sony ericcson...but plz enhance the sound and quality also

calm_tiger no está en línea Stack level 5

Re: Sound Quality should be made excellent

~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~I can't speak for the sound quality of all BBs because I have only owned 2 models. The sound quality/volume from the/8800 is more than ample.

pda.teck no está en línea Stack level 5
    PIN/ID
    210DAC53

I havn't had any problems of sound on Mine. But as a tech, I talk to a few folks every week with BB Sound issues.
    J. "Wyatt" Croom
    Blackberry 8520
    Spelling doesn’t determine your I.Q.
    (\_/)
    (0_0)
    (")-(")

egale no está en línea Stack level 1

The sound quality on my Curve is top notch. Call quality is excellent. Music player is better than the Krzr or Sync. No complaints here.

takeshi no está en línea Stack level 7

Quote Originally Posted by Jaspreet
    I would say that RIM should pay attention to the sound quality of BB as their are not very good sound phones. and i know its not a music phone like sony ericcson...but plz enhance the sound and quality also
    Are you sure you're using decent head/ear phones and a decent audio adapter? My 8800 is pretty good.

Prorock no está en línea Stack level 3

~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~I have a Curve and with good headphones the sound is as good as my iPod.

danbevington no está en línea Stack level 1

I've been a tad disappointed with the sound quality from my Blackberry, but I moved from a SE W810, which I think are highly regarded as the best walkman phones available.