Quote Originally Posted by dubai_bb View Post
yes, but what about a few emails in between those that you dont want to delete.
Scroll to the messages you want to keep, open the menu and choose Save Message. After you've "saved" all the ones you want to keep, then choose "Delete All" or "Delete Prior", and it will delete all the emails in the Messages section. All the ones you saved are now available in the "View Saved Messages" option.