Results 1 to 8 of 8

Does anyone know of a way to get sirius on the T-Mobile 8220 or 8320. ... General Blackberry forum

  1. #1
    shockaholick's Avatar
    shockaholick no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    101

    sirius radio for T-Mobile 8220 or 8320??

    Advertisement



    Does anyone know of a way to get sirius on the T-Mobile 8220 or 8320. I saw the posts using orb and usirius but it wouldn't work for me. If anyone has a way that works, could you please post it and ill love you forever! Thanks to whoever responds!

    Shockaholick

  2. #2
    volscian's Avatar
    volscian no está en línea Stack level 5
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    1,042
    You have any links for sirius? I'd be up for trying to get it to work. I've only ever seen xm for satalite radio on the BB.
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

  3. #3
    shockaholick's Avatar
    shockaholick no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    101
    what do you mean by links...like the posts that i found on how to do it?

  4. #4
    volscian's Avatar
    volscian no está en línea Stack level 5
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    1,042
    Yeah, that would work. ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

  5. #5
    shockaholick's Avatar
    shockaholick no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    101
    http://www.blackberryforums.com/gene...eck-out-2.html

    try that...I did what it said to do...it looked like it was going to work...but then when it try to stream on my phone it wouldn't work...btw..i'm using the 8220 flipberry....let me know...best of luck...thanks for giving it a try..

  6. #6
    volscian's Avatar
    volscian no está en línea Stack level 5
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    1,042
    My other question at this point would be, being that it's sirius, do I need a subscription, is it a free trail, or is it just free?
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

  7. #7
    shockaholick's Avatar
    shockaholick no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    101
    you would need to have sirius for this to work...i have a subscription

  8. #8
    volscian's Avatar
    volscian no está en línea Stack level 5
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    1,042
    Well, I guess I won't be much help after all. Sorry.
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •