Results 1 to 8 of 8

any one experiencing any network outages? specifically in Canada? tnx... General Blackberry forum

  1. #1
    inc188's Avatar
    inc188 no está en línea Stack level 4
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    567

    outage?

    Advertisement



    any one experiencing any network outages?

    specifically in Canada?

    tnx

  2. #2
    Jillzie's Avatar
    Jillzie no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    59
    Are you with Rogers and have you recently switched to one of their new data plans?
    I NO LONGER HAVE A BLACKBERRY SO PLEASE DONT PM ME FOR MY PIN



  3. #3
    kieranwest's Avatar
    kieranwest no está en línea Device Pro
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    PIN/ID
    Ask Me:)
    Posts
    1,208
    I'm with Rogers (Edmonton) and have been receiving all of my BIS and BES email throughout the day including now.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    PIN/ID
    LESS
    Posts
    1,757
    No issues here in Cali

  5. #5
    GeneKam's Avatar
    GeneKam no está en línea Stack level 4
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    PIN/ID
    232D8D38
    Posts
    756
    Quote Originally Posted by inc188 View Post
    any one experiencing any network outages?

    specifically in Canada?

    tnx
    i am with telus and am okay, i had small lettered 1xev a little while ago for a few minutes but thats it. I hear that people who have switched over to new rogers plans are having issues with bis being down. Hope this helps a little.
    "Drive by tornado-kicking, boy, i wish i could see that" - Yaku
    "Yeah! It was epic" - Gene

  6. #6
    Leetneo's Avatar
    Leetneo no está en línea Stack level 4
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    PIN/ID
    316D16C7
    Posts
    712
    im good, course i rock telus' fast evdo..

  7. #7
    SeRViiCiiO's Avatar
    SeRViiCiiO no está en línea Stack level 5
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    1,119
    I did last night- my uma was down for a couple of hours- started around 1am
    Phone: T-Mo S4- Stock-Rooted


    [Former]
    Device: T-Mobile S3
    Device: HTC Amaze 4G
    Device: HTC Vision (T-Mobile G2)
    Device: BlackBerry (9700, 8900,8320,8120,8100)

  8. #8
    inc188's Avatar
    inc188 no está en línea Stack level 4
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    567
    ya.. i couldnt access net and emails but they started to work this morning..

    thanks everyone

    i am with bell

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •