Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

I haven't been around in a few months, but this place is getting out of ... General Blackberry forum

BamaFan2989 no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    ask :)

Out of Hand

Advertisement

I haven't been around in a few months, but this place is getting out of hand.

Over 1k online? Geez.

azstar no está en línea PINStacked!
    Huh?? The more of us there are, the better. A larger community means fast response to questions, variety of viewpoints, more users to discover and post about cool new apps and tricks......what's out of hand about that?

~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

MistyBlue0406 no está en línea Stack level 2
    I am a little confused on what is outta hand? I am new to Pinstack and I just bought a blackberry. I had no clue what all I could do with this phone. Thanks to all the great people on Pinstack I have applications and funs things to do on this phone that I did not know existed.

I have learned more about my BB 8320 being on Pinstack. This is the great thing out there. The people are so friendly, nice and very helpful.

*Would not know what to do without Pinstack and all the kind people*
    ~MistyBlue0406~

crazy_cajun no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    31b6fa46
    yeah i dont understand this one either....
    out of hand implies something is wrong, i would think the more we have here contributing the better thing get....
    Einstein's theory of relativity. Grab hold of a hot pan, a second can seem like an hour. Put your hands on a hot woman, an hour can seem like a second. It's all relative.

raton no está en línea Stack Professional
    PIN/ID
    7BF68784
    I don't get it either... was there a limit?

calm_tiger no está en línea Stack level 5
    Wow....am I the only one who can see that it was actually a compliment and just humorous sarcasm?

crazy_cajun no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    31b6fa46