Hello all you blackberry gurus. I am very new to the whole blackberry scene and ... General Blackberry forum

KellyCooper no está en línea Stack level 1

newbie question 7520

Hello all you blackberry gurus. I am very new to the whole blackberry scene and have a couple of questions. Even though I am new to this forum, I did at least have the sense to do a thorough search without any results before asking. Just for reference sake, I have a 7520 through nextel with the unlimited blackberry plan. (that seems to be a common reply question)

1)Is it at all possible to directly link my BB to other devices such as a digital camera? I was thinking there might be some sort of usb adapter that could handle the physical aspect of it, but even if they could be, would the BB be able to communicate and pull pictures from the camera? I was also thinking, there may be some sort of SD card reader available that could plug into the charg/synch port. This would be just as easy to pull the SD card from the camera and load it into the BB. The reason I ask is that there have been several instances at work where being able to send (via email) pictures of a current project would be useful without having to drive all the way home to link up to my computer.