Results 1 to 6 of 6

I have tried and tried and I can't get this app to work. Help!... General Blackberry forum

  1. #1
    amdot9898's Avatar
    amdot9898 no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    PIN/ID
    400cd225
    Posts
    53

    JmIRc does it work on the nextel 7520.

    Advertisement



    I have tried and tried and I can't get this app to work. Help!

  2. #2
    melissaox's Avatar
    melissaox no está en línea Device Pro
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    5,344

    Re: JmIRc doe it work on the nextel 7520.

    What problem are you having? An error message maybe? Or the program will not install at all?
    Success is not final, Failure is not fatal, it is the courage to continue that matters.
    My Blog , My Flickr

  3. #3
    amdot9898's Avatar
    amdot9898 no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    PIN/ID
    400cd225
    Posts
    53

    Re: JmIRc does it work on the nextel 7520.

    It won't connect. I tried the setting given on the thread. It just won't connect.

  4. #4
    amdot9898's Avatar
    amdot9898 no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    PIN/ID
    400cd225
    Posts
    53

    Re: JmIRc does it work on the nextel 7520.

    I have a 7520 nextel. Has anyone with this model had any luck. Pardon me Melissaox I should of said hello.Seeing that I've bugged you twice with this issue luv.What model do you have.

  5. #5
    amdot9898's Avatar
    amdot9898 no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    PIN/ID
    400cd225
    Posts
    53

    Re: JmIRc does it work on the nextel 7520.

    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~Its been working for awhile now. So lets get this irc started.

  6. #6
    teachme's Avatar
    teachme no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    19

    Re: JmIRc does it work on the nextel 7520.

    Jmirc working here on 7520 i used the app converted and converted the jar to alx and cod cause i have to load with my desktop manager but it works fine even stored my irc login password for 3 difrent networks what issues are you getting ?

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •