Results 1 to 6 of 6

for rim tech service anywhere on their site?... General Blackberry forum

  1. #1
    terrapin's Avatar
    terrapin no está en línea Stack Pro
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    989

    Is there an 800 number...

    Advertisement



    for rim tech service anywhere on their site?

  2. #2
    dcmom's Avatar
    dcmom no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    31
    I usually just call AT&T and somehow get connected with RIM Tech support. I don't know if this is just a branch of AT&T or if they actually do connect me with RIM. This only happens when I call on my Berry and press the numberfor help with email or internet.~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

  3. #3
    Safiy's Avatar
    Safiy no está en línea Stack level 4
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    PIN/ID
    304d0ac5
    Posts
    720
    I have the number but RIM customer service cost money, and usually they won't even transfer you to a tech if you're not a paying customer

  4. #4
    Safiy's Avatar
    Safiy no está en línea Stack level 4
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    PIN/ID
    304d0ac5
    Posts
    720
    It not top secret or anything but I don't think its something I can just post. Just google it you can find it pretty easy

  5. #5
    pdxmatts's Avatar
    pdxmatts no está en línea Stack Moderator
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    5,702
    There are plenty of stackers here that can help you, probably better than Rim techs. Why don't you post your problem and see if we can help you.

  6. #6
    Safiy's Avatar
    Safiy no está en línea Stack level 4
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    PIN/ID
    304d0ac5
    Posts
    720
    Now that's a fact. Free too!

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •