Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Well I never had an actual accident but when I used to be a noob ... General Blackberry forum

s2kneSs no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    ASK

Advertisement

Well I never had an actual accident but when I used to be a noob to the BB world (lol) I was wiping one of my friends 8320 and once I did and installed .81 for TMO it gave me the "I don't want to stop blinking red LED" I went crazy... I thought I had bricked the phone! After countless battery pulls I finally realised that the reason behind it not responding was because I did not have the latest DM installed on my PC. LOL I later fixed the problem by DLing the latest operational DM for that specific DS lol. I felt so accomplised and releived.

Now if I were to have that issue with the knowledge I have now it would be a no brainer and I would actualy have fun going through the hassle rather then going through it with a tight gut feeling lol.

~via Blackberry~

raton no está en línea Stack Professional
    PIN/ID
    7BF68784
    I also had an accident with my bb long ago. I was juggling all my soccer gear you know cleats, shin guards, jersey, soccer ball etc and my curve of course. Needless to say, as I was going down the stairs my beloved curve fell and bounced about three times and I almost had a heart attack at that moment. Everything seemed to be okay, not one scratch on it but as the day went by my camera's flash was not working so I went McGuiver on my bb and poked around it with a stapler and I got it fixed . So, yeah that's my story. There's the big Ahah!
    What's the matter? CIA's got you pushing too many pencils?

chokem no está en línea PINStacked!
    PIN/ID
    nada
    Quote Originally Posted by raton View Post