Page 1 of 6 12345 ... LastLast

Hey everybody, I'm a highschool student and I was wondering if there were more highschool ... General Blackberry forum

krazed14 no está en línea Stack level 2
    PIN/ID
    23E18D0B

Highschool Users

Advertisement

Hey everybody, I'm a highschool student and I was wondering if there were more highschool users.
    The blackberry has helped me a lot. Since I got it my grades has gone up by over 9 points, I'm more organized now and I'm the envy of everyone in my class. Lol!!!

Einherjer no está en línea Stack level 5

Re: Highschool Users

Your lucky, i would not give a 500$ phone to my kid lol. Glad it helped you tho ...how did it help you exactly?

pearl-8100 no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    245ac9c6

Its good to know that I'm not the only high school blackberry user!

GotPearl? no está en línea Stack level 5

I will be a highschool student next year. I am a middle school Blackberry User (pearl). It is great because it can help you organize and help study for tests. I also use my laptop at school and is great to tether with! My father is getting the 8700c (this is going to be interesting) becuase he is not very good with technology. At least we get free PIN messaging. I know everyone thinks it's a bit odd for a middle schooler to have a BB, but I do.

GP

PIN/ID
    245ac9c6

Yea its fun having this phone in school cause you can mess around with it to kill some time.

labevlol no está en línea Stack level 4
    PIN/ID
    BREEEEEE

~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~ hey I'm not the only one! I'm a senior and love the phone. I bought it and make the monthly payment so I treasure it!

Abrcrmbskier no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    23FC990F

I'm a senior and I love this phone as well. It's amazing and helps me get through long periods and i can talk on it without looking like im holding a taco *SK3* lol-Aber

rozzy9 no está en línea Stack level 3