Results 1 to 12 of 12

Goodevenin' all :-) So facebook is loading as a blank white page. I've tried on ... General Blackberry forum

  1. #1
    dj flyy's Avatar
    dj flyy no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    PIN/ID
    244ac444
    Posts
    231

    facebook=blank?

    Advertisement



    Goodevenin' all :-)

    So facebook is loading as a blank white page. I've tried on both Wi-Fi and EDGE, but neither have worked.

    I'm on an 8320, TMO, and the standard BlackBerry browser.

    Anybody got an idea?

    --
    dj flyy
    dj flyy

  2. #2
    boob_1029's Avatar
    boob_1029 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    PIN/ID
    32C73EFE
    Posts
    241
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~
    Mine has been doing that since this morning.... Hope its fixed soon, I'm addicted to facebook

  3. #3
    dubai_bb's Avatar
    dubai_bb no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    314
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~
    Iv got the same thing on muy curve.
    Anyone have any nmews about this?

  4. #4
    Cilraaz's Avatar
    Cilraaz no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    7
    Working fine for me on my 8310 using the default browser

    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

  5. #5
    dubai_bb's Avatar
    dubai_bb no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    314
    im using default browser on my curve and still have blank page for facebook.

  6. #6
    boob_1029's Avatar
    boob_1029 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    PIN/ID
    32C73EFE
    Posts
    241
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

    I am also using default browser.... I wish it would hurry up and get fixed

  7. #7
    raton's Avatar
    raton no está en línea Stack Professional
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    PIN/ID
    7BF68784
    Posts
    5,730
    Have you tried using opera mini 4.1?

  8. #8
    dubai_bb's Avatar
    dubai_bb no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    314
    My provider doesn't let me use opera.

    Still having this problem on bb browser. No problems with any other sites. Anyone else?

  9. #9
    markgallant's Avatar
    markgallant no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    430
    make sure you are going to m.facebook.com and not just www.facebook.com mine does a blank screen if i just go to www.facebook.com

  10. #10
    Gigamaster89's Avatar
    Gigamaster89 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    170
    Mobile facebook works fine but the regular is giving me a blanm since yesterday.

    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

  11. #11
    dubai_bb's Avatar
    dubai_bb no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    314
    thanks.... m.facebook works. But thats stupid, did they block the regular facebook site?

  12. #12
    Louise's Avatar
    Louise no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    May 2007
    PIN/ID
    205D91B1
    Posts
    9
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~
    Working fine for me. I'm on o2 with 8300 Curve!

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •