Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

I have no problems reconciling my Yahoo accounts, but gmail doesn't seem to work? Any ... General Blackberry forum

MT
    MT no está en línea Stack level 3

Email Reconciliation with Gmail

Advertisement

I have no problems reconciling my Yahoo accounts, but gmail doesn't seem to work? Any Ideas?

reddog187 no está en línea Stack Moderator
    PIN/ID
    STACK

Re: Email Reconciliation with Gmail

At this time you cannot reconcile with Gmail.

MT

~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

Are there plans to make it work?

Anybody know?

reddog187 no está en línea Stack Moderator
    PIN/ID
    STACK

Since the file system is totally different from the traditional file system I dunno if it's at all possible. Although I'm not a programmer so I'm not sure.

Don't think anyone has hear of it anytime soon.

LaTuFu no está en línea Stack level 9
    PIN/ID
    Just Ax

Its mildly annoying, but not a deal breaker. I just go into gmail about once a week, hit "select all" and then mark them all read. Yeah, a minor irritant to do it manually, but there are worse problems in the world I suppose...
    If I knew where I was going, I might already be there. -- Cross Canadian Ragweed.

Eddie_gauge no está en línea Stack level 7

Are there plans to make it work?

Anybody know?
    The joys of Gmail being a beta service. The reason they stay a beta service is as long as the are they do not have to staff support for it. So in my opinion. No. Probably not.

archer6 no está en línea Stack level 8

Quote Originally Posted by Eddie_gauge
    The joys of Gmail being a beta service. The reason they stay a beta service is as long as the are they do not have to staff support for it. So in my opinion. No. Probably not.