Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 56

OH YAY i downloaded v.3 AND IT WORKED YAYA YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME, now how ... General Blackberry forum

  1. #16
    Jerchrome's Avatar
    Jerchrome no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    30

    Advertisement



    OH YAY i downloaded v.3 AND IT WORKED YAYA YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME, now how do i get themes :P

  2. #17
    Jerchrome's Avatar
    Jerchrome no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    30
    wait it recognized my bb but now its taking awhile to recognize it...

  3. #18
    Jerchrome's Avatar
    Jerchrome no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    30
    wow i restarted my computer and now its not poping up that my bb pearl is connected to my computer??? what the heck is wrong?~?!

  4. #19
    Lavagirl's Avatar
    Lavagirl no está en línea PINStacked!
    Join Date
    May 2007
    PIN/ID
    AoleLava
    Posts
    10,877
    Quote Originally Posted by Jerchrome View Post
    what is mass storage mode? would i set that on my phone? how do i unset it?
    On BB go to Options>Media Card>hit your Menu key and you'll get a menu that offers you the option to turn mass storage mode support on. Set to On and then exit and save.
    This allows your PC to see your BB when connected.

  5. #20
    Lavagirl's Avatar
    Lavagirl no está en línea PINStacked!
    Join Date
    May 2007
    PIN/ID
    AoleLava
    Posts
    10,877

  6. #21
    Jerchrome's Avatar
    Jerchrome no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    30
    Media Card?

  7. #22
    Lavagirl's Avatar
    Lavagirl no está en línea PINStacked!
    Join Date
    May 2007
    PIN/ID
    AoleLava
    Posts
    10,877
    Quote Originally Posted by Jerchrome View Post
    Media Card?
    Yep, Options>Media card

    Jerchrome what OS are you running?
    To find out go to Options>About
    and it will show there.

  8. #23
    Jerchrome's Avatar
    Jerchrome no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    30
    i dont see a option called media card, so i went on option, the only categories that are shown are...

    about
    advanced options
    auto on/off
    auto text
    bluetooth
    custom wordlist
    date time
    language
    mms
    mobile network
    owner
    screen keyboard
    security options
    sms
    status
    theme
    voice dialing

  9. #24
    EricaJ1073's Avatar
    EricaJ1073 no está en línea PINStacked!
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    10,420
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

    Do you have a MicroSD media card inserted so you can save themes, pictures, ringtones, songs and videos? With the version of the device software you listed, the largest it will accept is 2 gigabytes.

  10. #25
    Jerchrome's Avatar
    Jerchrome no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    30
    what does os stand for and what am i specifically looking for when i click about, it brings me too the features of this phone

  11. #26
    Jerchrome's Avatar
    Jerchrome no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    30
    oh i dont have a media card

  12. #27
    Jerchrome's Avatar
    Jerchrome no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    30
    crap i should seriously buy one... how much themes can a 4GB media card hold?

  13. #28
    EricaJ1073's Avatar
    EricaJ1073 no está en línea PINStacked!
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    10,420
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~ Operating System 4.2.1.109 can support a Media Card up to 4GB which is roughly 4,000 songs if memory serves me correctly.

  14. #29
    Jerchrome's Avatar
    Jerchrome no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    30
    gahh okay, but ive already downloaded the v.3 desktop manager but it hasnt recognized my phone, or like a bubble didnt pop up on the corner of my computer desktop screen stating that it recognized it.

  15. #30
    EricaJ1073's Avatar
    EricaJ1073 no está en línea PINStacked!
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    10,420
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

    What about the device software? I remember seeing somwhere that the device software has to be installed on the PC to get some things to work via Desktop Manager.

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •