Results 1 to 3 of 3

I accidently hit delete prior on my joined message box. Can I undo this?... General Blackberry forum

  1. #1
    dmokha's Avatar
    dmokha no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    PIN/ID
    32c1eaec
    Posts
    20

    delete prior... oops

    Advertisement



    I accidently hit delete prior on my joined message box. Can I undo this?

  2. #2
    j llama's Avatar
    j llama no está en línea Device Pro
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    PIN/ID
    4U2ASKME
    Posts
    4,319

    Re: delete prior... oops

    The emails on the with BB.net probably not. Those are gone as far as I know. Now if you are running 3rd party email accts like yahoo and gmail, as long as you reconciliation is set to prompt before deleting from both the device and the actual online inbox, you'll still have those. If you're on a BES, I would imagine you could resynch to get them back.
    BlackBerry® Certified Support Specialist

  3. #3
    reddog187's Avatar
    reddog187 no está en línea Stack Moderator
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    PIN/ID
    STACK
    Posts
    8,907

    Re: delete prior... oops

    If you backed up recently then you can restore them.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •