Dear BB users, I'm quite new to blackberry still, I've had it for around 6 ... General Blackberry forum

snybole no está en línea Stack level 2

Blackberrys in the north

Advertisement

Dear BB users,

I'm quite new to blackberry still, I've had it for around 6 months roughly.
    I bought mine in London while I was working there, and now I've moved back to my country again.

The thing is that I know there's a provider here for blackberrys, and they deliver full "support" for all functions. The only BIG problem is... there's none selling the devices. There is a big market here and blackberry would solve alot of the companies "problems".

This might be kind of off-topic, but I figured this is the right place to ask anything conserning Blackberrys and I hope I'm in the right section, so here goes: I was thinking about starting up something small, selling BB's. But from what I know BB can only be sold with contracs (ofcourse there are those which you can buy onlocked).

Would it then be neccessary for me to launche a big deal with the network operator to be able to start importing the devices? And does this have to be from blackberry, or are there companies in f.ex USA that sell blackberrys?

If my post is hard to understand please tell me, and I'll try to explain better :-)

jonnyxedge no está en línea Stack Professional
    PIN/ID
    28A4ED28

Re: Blackberrys in the north

Well I know here in Florida about an hour and a half from where I live there is a store that sells all unlocked gsm phones. So you mute want to look into something like that. With alas sorts of phones. There's a market for that. I know. Hope that helps a little. ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

snybole no está en línea Stack level 2