Hi all. I am new to BB, having just bought the Curve, and am still ... General Blackberry forum

gregski no está en línea Stack level 2
    PIN/ID
    2134DA6B

All Day Appt. on Today Screen?

Advertisement

Hi all. I am new to BB, having just bought the Curve, and am still in the learning phase. What I would like to do, if possible, is have my All Day appointments show up on my homescreen when I am using a "Today" version. Is this possible? Right now, all my other appointments show up, but no all day ones.

Re: All Day Appt. on Today Screen?

Uncheck the "All Day Event" box and assign the appointment a time. You'll just need to remember that it's an all day thing!

PIN/ID
    2134DA6B

I'm not sure if that will work. When I mean all day, I mean from 8AM - 8AM. Let me splain. I am a firefighter and I use the calendar to mark the shift (A, B or C) that is on that day, with the day being a 24 hour day. Is there maybe some other way to have the days marked besides as an appointment? Or maybe a more versatile calendar program?

Quote Originally Posted by gregski
    I'm not sure if that will work. When I mean all day, I mean from 8AM - 8AM. Let me splain. I am a firefighter and I use the calendar to mark the shift (A, B or C) that is on that day, with the day being a 24 hour day. Is there maybe some other way to have the days marked besides as an appointment? Or maybe a more versatile calendar program?