Page 48 of 68 FirstFirst ... 4344454647484950515253 ... LastLast

Sprint, and have already tried to go through their ins. system - huge mess, they ... Handheld Guides forum

LovesFashion no está en línea Stack level 1

Advertisement

Sprint, and have already tried to go through their ins. system - huge mess, they got it on my account to do the swap but since it had never been programmed I guess it was not fully attaching, and every time they tried to enter the order it would order my old phone, not the BB. They tried 20 times and it just didnt work.

What's the process of getting it replaced through BB?

N8DBB no está en línea Stack level 8
    PIN/ID
    7BCE3C88
    You won't get it replaced through BlackBerry, only sprint. PM ME and I will try and help you. If it's within 30 days, you just need to order a return kit. We can check and I can refer you to one of my contacts at sprint to get it resolved.

Thanx so much, pming now

Oops, can't pm yet b/c I'm a newbie - if you can, pm me your email?

dallas1125 no está en línea Stack level 5
    PIN/ID
    2576E92F
    What do you do when your phone works fine but your pc and bb won't connect?

soccer6_10 no está en línea Stack level 2
    Quote Originally Posted by Rcbjr View Post
    I am not sure how to perform a hard reset. How do you view KB02141? Also my BB is completely hour glassed of doom and red light flashing. I don't think that it will respond to anything that I press.

I talked to one of hte guys at the mall yesterday and he said he thinks it software, not hardware, so that's good for me b/c hopefully I can try something else and fix it since it's like a month or so past warrenty.

Anyone know how to do the hard reset and/or have any other suggestions about what I could try?

Thanks

Eddie_gauge no está en línea Stack level 7
    Quote Originally Posted by soccer6_10 View Post