Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 46

Can anyone help me, I can't remember my screen password for my blackberry 8700g... Handheld Guides forum

  1. #31
    beabecas's Avatar
    beabecas no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    6

    Re: How to: Reset your BlackBerry

    Advertisement



    Can anyone help me, I can't remember my screen password for my blackberry 8700g

  2. #32
    beabecas's Avatar
    beabecas no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    6

    Re: How to: Reset your BlackBerry

    Does Blackberry 8700G have a default security code like the other phones? If so what is it?

  3. #33
    OptikNerve's Avatar
    OptikNerve no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    11

    Re: How to: Reset your BlackBerry

    how do i completely reset my 8703 like the day i bought it? cant find a reset?

  4. #34
    kingofdasouth's Avatar
    kingofdasouth no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    29

    Re: How to: Reset your BlackBerry

    Is it a way that you can do it with the pearl. Because I'm tired of removing the battery so much.

  5. #35
    maslachj's Avatar
    maslachj no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    1

    Re: How to: Reset your BlackBerry

    NEED HELP. Have a Sprint 8703e and it is locked up. The hourglass just comes on, the unit shuts off, and then comes back to the same spot. I removed the unit from my desktop while I was shutting my computer off. Soft reset does not work. Cannot find reset button for a hard reset. Any help would be appreciated.

  6. #36
    pagraves07's Avatar
    pagraves07 no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    PIN/ID
    20330539
    Posts
    2

    Re: How to: Reset your BlackBerry

    I am hourglassing with my 7100t what a pain? I think my USB is bad and I bought it used on EBAY. I even purchased the unlocking soft ware and it will not accept it. So I feel your pain

  7. #37
    kingsav's Avatar
    kingsav no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    1

    Re: How to: Reset your BlackBerry

    hey pinstack .... i have a BB and it was working fine and i hooked it up to the computer but then when i got done the led jus flashes red 2 times in a row and thats it ! it wont turn ! can anyone help ?

  8. #38
    jillllee's Avatar
    jillllee no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    May 2006
    PIN/ID
    300A2077
    Posts
    9

    Re: How to: Reset your BlackBerry

    someone Plz help!!!!...OK so I ditched my 2 yr Blackberry 7250 because of a RVM error 523 prob, got a brand new 7250 that is now 3 days old AND I have the same problem. So have done all of the resets and still have the error and cant use it. Where do I go from here. is this a new problem? I havent downloaded anything non Blackberry.
    Jill

  9. #39
    MEasy's Avatar
    MEasy no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    10
    neither taking out the battery no alt-cap-del works for my phone, the hourglass is still spinning. What else can I do to reset.

  10. #40
    chokem's Avatar
    chokem no está en línea PINStacked!
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    PIN/ID
    nada
    Posts
    11,481
    sounds like you have grater issues than a battery pull will remedy

  11. #41
    mk3supra's Avatar
    mk3supra no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    2
    is there a reset button for the 7250?

  12. #42
    teamare2006's Avatar
    teamare2006 no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    11
    nice thanks

  13. #43
    giselleg's Avatar
    giselleg no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    1
    i need help with my 8130 pearl cant receive text messages.

  14. #44
    nativemamma's Avatar
    nativemamma no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    24
    What is the difference from wiping U're handheld 2 reseting it sorry if this is a dumb question but I'm a total newbie ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

  15. #45
    mstein18's Avatar
    mstein18 no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    1
    I currently have have a contract with sprint, but can't get a new phone unless I sign a new plan. I really want a pearl...and currently have an old blackberry 8703e. Has anyone tried switching the sim cards to another blackberry? Would that work if I purchased a pearl?

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •