Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Sorry...I posted too soon. I went back and looked at the configuration settings and for ... Handheld Guides forum

waid10 no está en línea Stack level 2

Re: How to: Reset your BlackBerry

Advertisement

Sorry...I posted too soon. I went back and looked at the configuration settings and for some reason, desktop manager was only configured to synch calendar.

By the way, Pinstack is awesome. I am a newbie and have learned a ton just by reading through everyone's posts.

I7oobie no está en línea Device Pro

Good to hear waid! Glad to have ya!
    Black G1 w/Root
    JesusFreke's Moddified RC30 v1.3
    Auto-rotate Enabled
    Auto-rotate Browser Enabled
    Manup's Blue Star 5 Theme

cheito84 no está en línea Stack level 1

Hi Everyone Im A New Member To The Blackberry Family..... Hopefully Someone Can Help...... I Got This #1 With A Globe Next To It On The Top Of My Screen. Ive Been Trying To Get That Out...... Is Reseting An Option Or Has Anyone Has This Happend To Them?

kayos72 no está en línea Stack level 7
    PIN/ID
    ask me

cheito welcome to the stacks and the addiction!!

the globe is most likely a pushed message or a saved website, the saved part is if you were in an area with bad coverage and you tried to get a website bouble check you messages folder it should be there somewhere or launch the browser,
    also could be a bb messenger invite.
    hope it helps
    Been a long while since last login. Sorry all, adjusting to a new life is great and hell at the same time!!

ericka no está en línea Stack level 1

i need to get started first w/my bb how 2 set up once i buy sim card

bob_anderson no está en línea Stack level 1

I never knew the 7520 didnt have a hard reset button, good to know.

Thanks hayden

Tim_W no está en línea Stack level 2

Lightbulb Re: How to: Reset your BlackBerry

Quote Originally Posted by ericka
    i need to get started first w/my bb how 2 set up once i buy sim card