Setup a Blackberry to clear when synchronizing:

1. Open desktop manager
2. Double click on Intellisync
3. Click on Configure Email
4. On the following screen set for Handheld wins, leave this option at Mailbox wins if
the user only wants to delete off the blackberry when synchronizing.
5. Click OK
6. On the Blackberry open the inbox
7. Click the wheel button to bring up the menu
8. Scroll down to options and click the wheel button
9. Scroll down to the delete on option and click the wheel button to change option
10. Change the option to Mailbox and Handheld (Change option to Handheld only if you want
to delete only off Blackberry when synchronizing)