Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

What part of Central IL? Springfield/Jacksonville area? I'm in St. Louis.... IT & Business Pros forum

twheeler no está en línea Stack level 4
    PIN/ID
    23E261CF

Re: Shout out to all the new users... come say hello

Advertisement

What part of Central IL? Springfield/Jacksonville area? I'm in St. Louis.

GEMINII no está en línea Stack level 1
    PIN/ID
    3007A36C

Hi, im new to the BB and im loving it. Looking to meet new people and to have more fun with myBB. Pin me sometime. I also using the BB messenger to, its cool.

PIN:3007A36C

hayden no está en línea Stack Mod
    PIN/ID
    ask

Welcome to pinstack.com Geminii!

GEMINII no está en línea Stack level 1
    PIN/ID
    3007A36C

Hello peeps, im new to the BB and this site is really informative for me.
    Blackberry Device:
    PIN:
    3007A36C
    Pin me.

hayden no está en línea Stack Mod
    PIN/ID
    ask

welcome all!

twheeler no está en línea Stack level 4
    PIN/ID
    23E261CF

Don't be shy. Drop a line via BB messenger. Don't forget to let us know who you are.

SK22BB no está en línea Stack level 2
    PIN/ID
    24AEDD1B

Hi. just wanted to stop by and say wat it do. My name is J and I'm new to this Crackberry(BB) and im loving it.. Coming from a Sidekick what was i thinking when I had that thing to this BB, i'll never go back.... But feel free to PIN any time.

vyperz no está en línea Device Pro
    PIN/ID
    240F667B

Howdy everyone!~

I'm VYPER!~ Yes, all my friends and co-workers call me by this name or vipz. Just turned 34 late october, and I live in Pasadena, California.

I've been working at Hot Topic (http://www.hottopic.com and http://www.torrid.com) for over 4 years now. I'm a network admin, and I also support our crackberry users from time to time. This is where I fell in love with these crackberries.