Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast

Hey all Figured that since I requested the off-topic forum that I should probably post ... IT & Business Pros forum

BlackBerryGuide.com no está en línea Stack level 1

Shout out to all the new users... come say hello

Advertisement

Hey all

Figured that since I requested the off-topic forum that I should probably post something in it... so here it is.

Seeing as this site is still relatively new, let's get some introductions going (ok ok, I'll start).

I'm Andreas and I work for the Government (yup, it's like an AA meeting). I have a BSc in Applied Comp. Sci. and currently specialize in BlackBerry's and some other mobile communication technologies. I support a whack of BB's across western Canada and have to admit I'm one of the biggest Crackberry addicts out there.

Hmmm... Oh, I'm also the guy that runs blackberryguide.com

Ok, other than that... let's see... ooh, I know: hobbies!
    I've taken up Rock-climbing in the past few months and it's awesome! I suggest you all go out and try it!!!

I think I'll leave it at that.. look forward to hearing from some other people.

Andreas.

hayden no está en línea Stack Mod
    PIN/ID
    ask
    I'm Kevin 28 from Kansas City. Own a 5000 series BB for almost two years now. This site is really clean and fast I hope it grows.

PIN/ID
    ask
    I'm Hayden, 25 from the Caribbean. I'm and IT Operations Technician with Cingular wireless for 3 years now. I'm also a Web Developer one of my pasts websites was purehonda.com which is pretty much extinct now due to lack of the right attention. I'm very impressed with the quality, speed, stability and overall value of the Blackberry linup. Also respect RIM for their no frills approach which attracts the more serious mobile audience.

I've created PINStack.com to assist new owner make better use of their BB's and also to be a general online meeting point/community for persons to meet. There's a lot more about me but I'll post it later.

Regards,

PIN/ID