Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Hello everyone in about 3 weeks I will be upgrading my phone to either a ... IT & Business Pros forum

msbrenda64 no está en línea Stack level 5

Goodbye Blackberry?

Advertisement

Hello everyone in about 3 weeks I will be upgrading my phone to either a 8700g or Tmobile MDA, I love the concept of the blackberry. But I want a lot of options available to me that the blackberry does not offer. Does anyone know about the Tmobile MDA? I need feedback because right now I'm looking toward the MDA, because of the sd expansion capability and the wi-fi capability. I would really hate to invest $400 in the wrong device. Much feedback is needed to help me make a decision I won't regret later.

I am a full time Networking Student but I have my own business I fix pc's and laptops at my home. I will be using the phone for both personal and business use, emails are very important as I use it for my school email as well and a camera will also come in handy but not necessary. There are many more programs available for Microsoft Mobile based phones, I don't want to get a phone that's a piece of crap. I know the blackberrys are incredible devices. Decisions, decisions I could use the input of people I believe know their stuff and that would be you PINSTACKERS! Help me out!

hayden no está en línea Stack Mod
    PIN/ID
    ask

Re: Goodbye Blackberry?

just so you know the next gen 87xx replacement for the full qwerty 7270 wi-fi is on it's way. Can't give you a time frame but it's confirmed.

mrnoname no está en línea Stacker

~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~A friend of mine had the MDA. It kept givin him problems. Not sure exactly what they were. But he now has a Blackberry and is quite happy.

MikeJ no está en línea Stack level 1
    PIN/ID
    23d50403

~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~