Results 1 to 8 of 8

Hello! I have BB 7105t and in the morning i wanted to boot it but ... RIM Handheld OS forum

  1. #1
    elfitiany's Avatar
    elfitiany no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    4

    Arrow Plz I wanna Fast Help !!

    Advertisement



    Hello! I have BB 7105t and in the morning i wanted to boot it but i had that error

    Device error 400 {Reset}

    i searched in the pinstack for the help

    but i want these programs :

    Java Commander
    Device Software {But Plz i want the direct download as i don't have T-Mobile number}

    My mobile is unlocked and my Sim is "Vodafone" In Egypt

    plz plz plz anyone help me fast

    i want direct or RS downloads .

    to conclude : i want the .alx or the .cod file of the OS and how to install it on my BB
    Last edited by Lavagirl; 04-08-2008 at 06:47 AM.

  2. #2
    jdellasala's Avatar
    jdellasala no está en línea Device Pro
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    1,573

  3. #3
    elfitiany's Avatar
    elfitiany no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    4
    not fixed !!

  4. #4
    elfitiany's Avatar
    elfitiany no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    4
    IF anyone have T-Mobile Account plz i want just to download the OS then i would log out

    or plz re-upload the OS on any file hosting server

  5. #5
    jdellasala's Avatar
    jdellasala no está en línea Device Pro
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    1,573
    OK, step by step...
    1. Download and install Desktop Manager from here {I recommend using Desktop Software v4.2 SP2 without Media Manager (English)}.
    2. Download and install your device OS from here.
    3. Start Desktop Manager and plug in your device. If the Application Loader doesn't kick in automatically, start it up. If it doesn't see the device, just continue on - it should find it eventually.
    .
    JerryD

  6. #6
    elfitiany's Avatar
    elfitiany no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    4
    i know i know i know

    i just want the OS

    the t-mobile server requires the t-mobile phone number

    but my BB is unlocked so i don't use the T-mobile Sim

    i want plz anyone download THe Os and Re-upload it

  7. #7
    Don LuiG's Avatar
    Don LuiG no está en línea Stack level 4
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    PIN/ID
    ask
    Posts
    649
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~ hope you get it fixed did you installed something on your phone recently sometimes that will cause it to act like that and simply by hitting reset and connecting it to the cpu and run the desktop manager and removing the software you installed or sometime even errors on themes will do it so just deleting that last file u installed would take care of it it not follow the instructions given by elfitiany will take care of it for sure

  8. #8
    elfitiany's Avatar
    elfitiany no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    4
    Thanks Don LuiG

    And u could call Me FiTO

    i installed the 7100 OS in the 7105t

    it works fine but still a problem on the arabic fonts

    no problem i wanted only to open the blackberry again

    when i saw the T-Mobile Logo opening the Theme of T-Mobile I thanked god

    i was really in trouble wzout the BB

    Thanks All Who replayed on that thread .

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •