Page 9 of 29 FirstFirst ... 4567891011121314 ... LastLast
Results 121 to 135 of 426

2 hours into upgrade from 4.2 with 8100, everything works great.camera is way better, and ... RIM Handheld OS forum

  1. #121
    jessyizspoiled's Avatar
    jessyizspoiled no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    18

    Advertisement



    2 hours into upgrade from 4.2 with 8100, everything works great.camera is way better, and I'm lovin the browser.had to re install my facebook for BB because it wasn't showin up on my phone. ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

  2. #122
    moses2628's Avatar
    moses2628 no está en línea Stack level 6
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    1,946
    Will the color pearl app work on new 4.5???

  3. #123
    jessyizspoiled's Avatar
    jessyizspoiled no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    18
    Yes I have color pearl and it works fine!~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

  4. #124
    anthonyi's Avatar
    anthonyi no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    PIN/ID
    24546815
    Posts
    27
    I'll reply to myself. The ringtone volume level still sucks...............................

  5. #125
    ryaneagles's Avatar
    ryaneagles no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    14
    Can anyone let me know if this is compatible with the Telus 8830. I assume that it is but want to be sure before I try loading it on my device.

    Thanks!

  6. #126
    biggie213's Avatar
    biggie213 no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    2
    Does anyone know if the 8110 version will work for the 8130?

  7. #127
    lokita2424's Avatar
    lokita2424 no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    2
    how do i install it on my curve?


    ~lokita

  8. #128
    pinpoint's Avatar
    pinpoint no está en línea Themes Pro
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    PIN/ID
    ask me.
    Posts
    625
    Quote Originally Posted by lokita2424 View Post
    how do i install it on my curve?


    ~lokita
    download it, install the .exe file. Run Desktop Manager and upgrade by docking your phone via usb.

  9. #129
    ryaneagles's Avatar
    ryaneagles no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    14
    when i try to install via dm it tells me there is a "XML" syntax error on line 1, even though i deleted the vendor xml file as it says to do in the installation instructions, any ideas?

  10. #130
    peitron's Avatar
    peitron no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    PIN/ID
    23918E08
    Posts
    17
    Quote Originally Posted by jessyizspoiled View Post
    Yes I have color pearl and it works fine!~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~
    Not on my 8100...
    ------------------------------------------
    7100 > 8700 > 8100 > 9000 > 9700
    "Why should I care about posterity? What's posterity ever done for me?" - Groucho Marx

  11. #131
    chenoda's Avatar
    chenoda no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    PIN/ID
    2431E077
    Posts
    48
    Cool, while my main BB is my T-mo Curve 8320, I do have an 8100 Pearl waiting in the wings. So thanx for this.

  12. #132
    jessyizspoiled's Avatar
    jessyizspoiled no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    18
    Quote Originally Posted by peitron View Post
    Not on my 8100...
    Hmm Idk,I guess it varies from phone 2 phone. Hit and miss

  13. #133
    glamswagger's Avatar
    glamswagger no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    PIN/ID
    249E5FE7
    Posts
    89
    this version works great...still can't use my memory card though, and yes i reformatted it
    **__________________**<----insert sarcastic remark here

  14. #134
    KPSK's Avatar
    KPSK no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    7
    I am new to BlackBerry which i bought my first one yesterday after having an iPhone. Does this update help for me to do on my 8310 or should i leave as is? Also i am running a mac so how do i update if i need to? Thanks

  15. #135
    Osco414's Avatar
    Osco414 no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    6
    AT&T Curve 8310....

    After I install the EXE everything goes away as if I have done nothing at all. Does that mean everything has saved in its proper place and when I plug in CURVE to DM it will download correctly to my phone?

Page 9 of 29 FirstFirst ... 4567891011121314 ... LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •