Page 3 of 29 FirstFirst 12345678 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 426

damn you tmobile!!!!update my bb... RIM Handheld OS forum

  1. #31
    tnlf11's Avatar
    tnlf11 no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    PIN/ID
    21A88930
    Posts
    44

    Advertisement



    damn you tmobile!!!!update my bb

  2. #32
    HeavyComponent's Avatar
    HeavyComponent no está en línea Stack level 6
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    PIN/ID
    TP2 :D
    Posts
    2,557
    Nothing for the 8320, if there was it would of been posted. We have to wait, like always.

    ---
    T-Mobile Curve 8320 - 4.5.0.52 OS!
    [heavycomponent@tmo.blackberry.net]

    --HeavyC.

    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

  3. #33
    DrunkenNoodleFC's Avatar
    DrunkenNoodleFC no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    13
    While we're on the subject, what is the most stable 4.5 release for T-Mobile 8320? Was thinking of upgrading, but I read some time ago about SIM cards were frying. Any recommended 4.5 releases? Thanks!
    Last edited by DrunkenNoodleFC; 07-24-2008 at 11:24 AM.

  4. #34
    raton's Avatar
    raton no está en línea Stack Professional
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    PIN/ID
    7BF68784
    Posts
    5,730
    Quote Originally Posted by tnlf11 View Post
    damn you tmobile!!!!update my bb


    Damn you AT&T too for not releasing my upgrade and have to wait on your bogus delays for the bold and also curse the day you decided to suck up to
    crApple. You bastards! Release my damn upgrade now!!!!

  5. #35
    Hack173's Avatar
    Hack173 no está en línea banned
    Join Date
    May 2007
    PIN/ID
    249E4D70
    Posts
    2,694
    Quote Originally Posted by HeavyComponent View Post
    Nothing for the 8320, if there was it would of been posted. We have to wait, like always.

    ---
    T-Mobile Curve 8320 - 4.5.0.52 OS!
    [heavycomponent@tmo.blackberry.net]

    --HeavyC.

    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~
    True True this sucks!

  6. #36
    criminala's Avatar
    criminala no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    66
    I am wondering how i can OTA upgrade phones which have 4.5.0.37 already . And by upgrading i mean trough my BES SP6 .
    I tried trough software configuration but it does not seem to do anything besides asking if it can restart my phone (notification 1/5) .

  7. #37
    glamswagger's Avatar
    glamswagger no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    PIN/ID
    249E5FE7
    Posts
    89
    8100 w/ a functional camera? awesome I can't wait. I'll download it after i clean my dirty trackball
    **__________________**<----insert sarcastic remark here

  8. #38
    tnlf11's Avatar
    tnlf11 no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    PIN/ID
    21A88930
    Posts
    44
    Quote Originally Posted by raton View Post
    Damn you AT&T too for not releasing my upgrade and have to wait on your bogus delays for the bold and also curse the day you decided to suck up to
    crApple. You bastards! Release my damn upgrade now!!!!

    amen to that, you may have crApple but we have the tony hawk sidekick, I mean really. If I weren't so dependent on my curve, I would boycott t-mo ha!

  9. #39
    Smuuth's Avatar
    Smuuth no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    5
    Anyone have an idea when it might be out for the 8330? ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

  10. #40
    Rrupert's Avatar
    Rrupert no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    PIN/ID
    238E3391
    Posts
    59
    is the bundled software worthy of the update compared to 3rd party apps for os 4.2?
    what new functions, apps, abilities come with the update for 8100?

  11. #41
    OutsideLookinIn's Avatar
    OutsideLookinIn no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    PIN/ID
    XxxXXxxX
    Posts
    58
    Quote Originally Posted by DrunkenNoodleFC View Post
    While we're on the subject, what is the most stable 4.5 release for T-Mobile 8320? Was thinking of upgrading, but I read some time ago about SIM cards were frying. Any recommended 4.5 releases? Thanks!
    I had this same problem before when I used the Sri Lanka release one so I downgraded it back to 4.2. Now after seeing the UK Orange version I took a chance again and upgraded my 8320 yesterday. So far no SIM issue.

  12. #42
    jlosh3's Avatar
    jlosh3 no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    28
    Quote Originally Posted by guitarfreak846 View Post
    By the way...This update DOES FIX THE 8100 CAMERA!!!!!

    Can anyone else confirm this???

  13. #43
    thbassman's Avatar
    thbassman no está en línea Stack Professional
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    PIN/ID
    ASKME4IT
    Posts
    10,235
    Quote Originally Posted by rbolen70 View Post
    http://members.a1.net/updateservice/bb/

    Firmware for BlackBerry 8310 - Version 4.5.0.55
    online seit 23-07-2008 - Download (77 MB | exe)
    Firmware for BlackBerry 8800 - Version 4.5.0.55
    online seit 23-07-2008 - Download (78 MB | exe)
    Firmware for BlackBerry 8110 - Version 4.5.0.55
    online seit 23-07-2008 - Download (84 MB | exe)
    Firmware for BlackBerry 8100 - Version 4.5.0.55
    online seit 23-07-2008 - Download (80 MB | exe)

    This is reported to fix the 8100's camera problems.

    Have Fun.

    Ryan
    No love for wifi I have currently and 8120, 8320, and 8310. Where is the love for us wifi users??
    THBASSMAN

    Carpe Diem!!

    thbassmanatpinstackdotcom

    Check this out!!! Mobiletropolis

    My TORCH Rocks!

  14. #44
    tylerscott20's Avatar
    tylerscott20 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    PIN/ID
    24411101
    Posts
    122
    Quote Originally Posted by ej View Post
    did a reset and everything is fine now. so if ya havethat problem at first just do a batt pull or run soft reset
    soft reset doesn't work on 4.5, at least not for me anyway. Is there a new version or something?

  15. #45
    rbolen70's Avatar
    rbolen70 no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by jlosh3 View Post
    Can anyone else confirm this???

    Yup. Camera works.

Page 3 of 29 FirstFirst 12345678 ... LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •