Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 21 of 21

Don't work for me either, i get some but like others, they just don't wanna ... RIM Handheld OS forum

  1. #16
    Leetneo's Avatar
    Leetneo no está en línea Stack level 4
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    PIN/ID
    316D16C7
    Posts
    712

    Advertisement



    Don't work for me either, i get some but like others, they just don't wanna come in.....odd...

  2. #17
    ej's Avatar
    ej
    ej no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    PIN/ID
    280A5A37
    Posts
    382
    me neither
    wreckless music
    makin the hits

    www.wrecklessmusic.bravehost.com

    add me on myspace www.myspace.com/wreckless_music

  3. #18
    sponch's Avatar
    sponch no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    PIN/ID
    25578c8b
    Posts
    98
    vodafone germany /my carrier) told me that the image thing is a known problem with some devices running specififc firmware. They have contacted RIM. The problem is to be solved with the final release of 4.5. VF Germany is expecting the final version in ~10days. After another 14days of internal tests it will be released to public.

  4. #19
    mpshah's Avatar
    mpshah no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    61
    Quote Originally Posted by sponch View Post
    vodafone germany /my carrier) told me that the image thing is a known problem with some devices running specififc firmware. They have contacted RIM. The problem is to be solved with the final release of 4.5. VF Germany is expecting the final version in ~10days. After another 14days of internal tests it will be released to public.
    Sweeetttt...can't wait

  5. #20
    sponch's Avatar
    sponch no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    PIN/ID
    25578c8b
    Posts
    98
    heyho... OS 4.5.0.52 has solved my problem. I can download external pics w/o any problems now!
    huray!

  6. #21
    demyxxx's Avatar
    demyxxx no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    PIN/ID
    30684914
    Posts
    72
    Idk if it helps.. I had that problem before but in the tcp setting put in ur service providers address.. Like for tmobs is wap.voicestream.com.. Idk if that resolved it or not..~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •