Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 25 of 25

I actually have both icons, media net and bb browser but it hasn't chaged anything ... RIM Handheld OS forum

  1. #16
    bushey's Avatar
    bushey no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    PIN/ID
    askplz
    Posts
    76

    Advertisement



    I actually have both icons, media net and bb browser but it hasn't chaged anything though...still no pinstack!!! what should I do now then?
    Keep yourself nice.

  2. #17
    RogerG's Avatar
    RogerG no está en línea Stack Administrator
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    21,111
    Okay, launch PinStack, then click the BB menu button, scroll to Options>Browser Configuration and let me know what you see.

  3. #18
    bushey's Avatar
    bushey no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    PIN/ID
    askplz
    Posts
    76
    browser: blueconnect (my network provider), also emulation is set on Blackberry and that is the only choice. And finally all the options are ticked, they are all on....
    STILL NOTHING:cry:
    Keep yourself nice.

  4. #19
    RogerG's Avatar
    RogerG no está en línea Stack Administrator
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    21,111
    Quote Originally Posted by bushey View Post
    browser: blueconnect (my network provider), also emulation is set on Blackberry and that is the only choice. And finally all the options are ticked, they are all on....
    STILL NOTHING:cry:
    Can you change the Browser? If you can change this, then you'll be able to change the emulation.

  5. #20
    bushey's Avatar
    bushey no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    PIN/ID
    askplz
    Posts
    76
    I am not able to change the browser.....grrrrrrrrrrrr so what's wrong?
    Keep yourself nice.

  6. #21
    RogerG's Avatar
    RogerG no está en línea Stack Administrator
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    21,111
    How about in General Properties? Can you change it there?

  7. #22
    bushey's Avatar
    bushey no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    PIN/ID
    askplz
    Posts
    76
    nop...same thing. There is only the blueconnect one....nothing else. What do you think I should do now?
    Keep yourself nice.

  8. #23
    RogerG's Avatar
    RogerG no está en línea Stack Administrator
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    21,111
    Hm. I'm stumped. Are you really in Poland? Who is your carrier?

  9. #24
    bushey's Avatar
    bushey no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    PIN/ID
    askplz
    Posts
    76
    Era (www dot era dot pl)
    Keep yourself nice.

  10. #25
    RogerG's Avatar
    RogerG no está en línea Stack Administrator
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    21,111
    But you have an AT&T phone?

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •