Page 31 of 66 FirstFirst ... 2627282930313233343536 ... LastLast
Results 451 to 465 of 990

Wow thats crazy.. Only ATT authorized dealers charge for them, but only cause they actually ... RIM Handheld OS forum

  1. #451
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    PIN/ID
    LESS
    Posts
    1,757

    Advertisement



    Wow thats crazy.. Only ATT authorized dealers charge for them, but only cause they actually have to purchase them for their inventory.

  2. #452
    HeavyComponent's Avatar
    HeavyComponent no está en línea Stack level 6
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    PIN/ID
    TP2 :D
    Posts
    2,557
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

    After upgrading to the .37 my SIM card got currupted as well. SIM card rejected I believe it said where the T-Mobile should be. Tried it on another BB and same thing. Got a new one for free though from T-Mobile. I'm guessing, should I downgrade back to the .18 because I don't want my SIM to get messed up again. Or should I leave it?

  3. #453
    jonnyxedge's Avatar
    jonnyxedge no está en línea Stack Professional
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    PIN/ID
    28A4ED28
    Posts
    3,945
    it can happen again
    The BlackBerry Guru

    [x] My Minds Eye - Life Behind The Lens Of A BlackBerry
    [x] Pinstack Blog
    [x] Twitter

  4. #454
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    PIN/ID
    LESS
    Posts
    1,757
    I would probably downgrade

  5. #455
    HeavyComponent's Avatar
    HeavyComponent no está en línea Stack level 6
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    PIN/ID
    TP2 :D
    Posts
    2,557
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

    Yeah I think I'll downgrade back to the .18. Plus my UMA won't show up when I'm connected to the wifi. Before I do that, is there a solution to the UMA problem for the .37 on this thread? To many pages to go through, maybe some one can point me to it. If there is one.

  6. #456
    jonnyxedge's Avatar
    jonnyxedge no está en línea Stack Professional
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    PIN/ID
    28A4ED28
    Posts
    3,945
    nope not here either
    The BlackBerry Guru

    [x] My Minds Eye - Life Behind The Lens Of A BlackBerry
    [x] Pinstack Blog
    [x] Twitter

  7. #457
    HeavyComponent's Avatar
    HeavyComponent no está en línea Stack level 6
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    PIN/ID
    TP2 :D
    Posts
    2,557
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

    Lol oh ok, thanks Jonny. Ok I'll downgrade until someone finds something.

  8. #458
    MarkTaylor22's Avatar
    MarkTaylor22 no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    PIN/ID
    243AF028
    Posts
    29

    Wallpaper on 4.5.0.37 BB 8100

    Hi Guys,

    Question for you, I am trying to find the Crystal Fire wallpaper that was built into the .37 software. I had to downgrade due to some issues, but I really want that background back for the time being and can't find it anywhere on google.

    Does anyone have it? or lknow where I could find it again?

    Thanks

  9. #459
    snipes mcgee's Avatar
    snipes mcgee no está en línea Stack level 4
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    555
    Jeez, .37 is taking out SIMs left and right...

    DOWNGRADE NOW!!! Lol
    I have a BlackBerry and a WhiteApple. :)

  10. #460
    chadzworld's Avatar
    chadzworld no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    PIN/ID
    2464E6DD
    Posts
    39
    Quote Originally Posted by MarkTaylor22 View Post
    Hi Guys,

    Question for you, I am trying to find the Crystal Fire wallpaper that was built into the .37 software. I had to downgrade due to some issues, but I really want that background back for the time being and can't find it anywhere on google.

    Does anyone have it? or lknow where I could find it again?

    Thanks
    I have it but its for the 8100 so you may need to resize for a bigger screen. I also sent you a pin request.

  11. #461
    PittsDriver's Avatar
    PittsDriver no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    323
    Quote Originally Posted by RSCStacker View Post
    Damn T-Mobile, ATT Corp Stores never charge you for sim cards Gotta make up for the cheaper plans

    we dont charge for malfunctionion sim cards. we DO charge for lost/stolen sim cards if you dont get a new phone.
    A&P.
    Aerobatic Pilot.
    PIN:249E6C28 feel free to add

  12. #462
    flash24's Avatar
    flash24 no está en línea Device Pro
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    PIN/ID
    3319688f
    Posts
    4,063
    Quote Originally Posted by atsmark View Post
    we dont charge for malfunctionion sim cards. we DO charge for lost/stolen sim cards if you dont get a new phone.
    I went to a tmobile store one time to get a sim card replacement and they said I have to pay $20, but they said to call Tmobile Customer Service to get credited for it.

  13. #463
    iron07's Avatar
    iron07 no está en línea Stack level 4
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    PIN/ID
    22bf2ae1
    Posts
    609
    Quote Originally Posted by flash24 View Post
    I went to a tmobile store one time to get a sim card replacement and they said I have to pay $20, but they said to call Tmobile Customer Service to get credited for it.
    wow they use to give them away at at&t i cant belive they charge for them now.
    i got a extra one if you need it. i always save the ones they send when you order a new phone on line

  14. #464
    HeavyComponent's Avatar
    HeavyComponent no está en línea Stack level 6
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    PIN/ID
    TP2 :D
    Posts
    2,557
    I have a problem guys!

    I'm trying to downgrade to the .18, but it wont let me. A window pops up with the title "Windows Installer" and this what the message says...

    "The feature you are trying to use is on a network resource that is unavailable."

    So basically I can't install .18 to downgrade. What do I need to do to get this working? I tried installing the .37 and that went through fine.

    Thanks!
    T-Mobile HTC Touch Pro2 & I'm not coming back! :D

    --HeavyC.

  15. #465
    cpk3's Avatar
    cpk3 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    174
    Quote Originally Posted by snipes mcgee View Post
    Jeez, .37 is taking out SIMs left and right...

    DOWNGRADE NOW!!! Lol
    Seems to be only 8320's on TMO... I have been running .37 on my 8310 for a week now and it is fine so far...

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •