Page 24 of 73 FirstFirst ... 1920212223242526272829 ... LastLast

Originally Posted by Stolie Ok, so in order to try and bring this thread back ... RIM Handheld OS forum

rpol8052 no está en línea Stack level 4
    PIN/ID
    Ask me!

Advertisement

Quote Originally Posted by Stolie View Post
    Ok, so in order to try and bring this thread back to the original topic, I have an observation about the 4.5 OS.

I've noticed my 8100 has better battery life after 4.5 than with the 4.2 OS I was on before. Has anyone else noticed this?

Sorry if I sound rude in trying to focus on the original issue, it just feels like people are getting a bit angry with eachother!

~Cheers
    I actually have worst battery life than i did on my curve

HotMattyUK22 no está en línea Stack level 2
    hey i dunno if im in the wrong place i probly im im new to the blackberry not many ppl in the uk i know have it andd im new to this site how does the ping thing work?the messenger thing?ive added ppl and it says pending its made a noise and vibrated but still no1s online lol??get at me please people thanks x

ssnxp no está en línea Device Pro
    I never noticed a difference in my battery life in 4.5 either. I'm a pretty heavy user, so I HAVE to charge the phone every night. This hasn't changed.

Stolie no está en línea Stack level 1
    PIN/ID
    3057180C
    Quote Originally Posted by ssnxp View Post
    I never noticed a difference in my battery life in 4.5 either. I'm a pretty heavy user, so I HAVE to charge the phone every night. This hasn't changed.

Maybe that's it.. I just recently got a data plan on my BB and used it quite heavily for the first few days... I've since cut back a bit on the usage, and it happened to occur around the same time I upgraded so that could be it! Haha!

cpk3 no está en línea Stack level 3
    I am backing out.. Going back to latest 4.2.2

GPS doesn't work all the time and the Memleak of .10 is killing me.