Page 7 of 18 FirstFirst ... 23456789101112 ... LastLast

Promises, promises.......... RIM Handheld OS forum

archer6 no está en línea Stack level 8

Re: 4.5 (4.3.1) update available OTA?

Advertisement

Promises, promises.......

JjcampNR no está en línea Stack level 3

I'm guessing they must've sent some dark colored cars carrying men in dark suits out to visit....should we call in a missing persons report now or wait the typical 24 hours?

amhays87 no está en línea Stack level 2

March 12th... Wednesday! Not to say that 12 is my lucky number and rumors and sources tell me this is the most recent release date, we should expect it on Wednesday! Now I know that I am new to Pinstack and many of you would not consider me credible, but if I am right... we will ALL be happy!

As far as what carriers will be providing the download at what times, unknown! But the official release 99% sure BEFORE Monday March 17th! More exact 75% sure available to the public on Wednesday March 12th 2008... and of course if it is backed up more, we will all be disappointed! But I am certain it will be to us before Monday the 17th... I HOPE, YOU HOPE, WE HALL HOPE!

I am ready to rack up the points when I am right on this one!
    Bring it on!

alwaysbelieve1 no está en línea Stack level 5

Quote Originally Posted by amhays87 View Post
    March 12th... Wednesday! Not to say that 12 is my lucky number and rumors and sources tell me this is the most recent release date, we should expect it on Wednesday! Now I know that I am new to Pinstack and many of you would not consider me credible, but if I am right... we will ALL be happy!