Page 3 of 62 FirstFirst 12345678 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 916
Like Tree6Likes

Also did the trick here. I had problems with the memory card and with charging ... BlackBerry Smartphones forum

  1. #31
    Flyboy1337's Avatar
    Flyboy1337 no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    1

    Advertisement



    Also did the trick here.
    I had problems with the memory card and with charging the blackberry.
    Now everything is back to normal.

    Thanks a million

  2. #32
    carlyp14's Avatar
    carlyp14 no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    1
    Got it... sorry
    Last edited by carlyp14; 01-13-2009 at 04:35 PM. Reason: Figured it out....

  3. #33
    captains's Avatar
    captains no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    3
    i ran the batch file but nothing happened...says connecting to bootrom...i was trying to repair my mass storage my pc wont connect...help plz
    SICKJIM likes this.

  4. #34
    Safiy's Avatar
    Safiy no está en línea Stack level 4
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    PIN/ID
    304d0ac5
    Posts
    720
    Can you explain? No mass storage? Blackberry won't connect to PC?~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

  5. #35
    Safiy's Avatar
    Safiy no está en línea Stack level 4
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    PIN/ID
    304d0ac5
    Posts
    720
    Oh I think I understand. When you run batch, and press a key the program is stuck on "connecting to boot rom" correct? Does your bb have blinking red light?

  6. #36
    o0o's Avatar
    o0o
    o0o no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    1
    Thank you so much for this ... it was driving me insane. Had three Bold's in the office, two worked fine, one didn't. Had it replaced, and the replacement STILL didn't connect in mass storage mode, ran the tool and now it's good as gold!

    Thanks heaps

  7. #37
    captains's Avatar
    captains no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by Safiy View Post
    Oh I think I understand. When you run batch, and press a key the program is stuck on "connecting to boot rom" correct? Does your bb have blinking red light?
    No it doesnt have a red blinking light...when i connect the bb to my cpu the charge symbol comes on then goes off...and the batch files stays on connecting to bootrom

  8. #38
    Safiy's Avatar
    Safiy no está en línea Stack level 4
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    PIN/ID
    304d0ac5
    Posts
    720
    If you hold the usb a certain way does it keep charging? Is it the same with wall charger? Maybe a bad usb port(on your bb).~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

  9. #39
    captains's Avatar
    captains no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    3
    Well i barely push it in and the charge stays on...then after about 10 sec i can push it all the way in and stays on...but i dont have any trouble with the wall charger...

  10. #40
    Safiy's Avatar
    Safiy no está en línea Stack level 4
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    PIN/ID
    304d0ac5
    Posts
    720
    Could possibly be a driver issue. Check device manager in PC. Also try a different usb cable and/or usb port on PC. Sounds like one or the other could be defective, since your wall charger works. For a quick temp fix hold usb so charge is steady and try to run batch. It only takes about 2 seconds.~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~
    Last edited by Safiy; 01-24-2009 at 04:50 PM.

  11. #41
    br14nok's Avatar
    br14nok no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    1
    works well on 9000/.219
    thanks in million

  12. #42
    winsetia's Avatar
    winsetia no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    1
    My God!! this fix is a beauty, thx a lot.....

  13. #43
    gotStormed's Avatar
    gotStormed no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    2
    I can't click on the file from my bb.. Someone please help! Please give the exact instructions on how fix my b b

  14. #44
    Safiy's Avatar
    Safiy no está en línea Stack level 4
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    PIN/ID
    304d0ac5
    Posts
    720
    This runs on ur pc. First connect ur bb to ur pc. Then double click hahanew.bat. ~via smartphone~
    Last edited by Safiy; 02-06-2009 at 11:50 PM.

  15. #45
    gotStormed's Avatar
    gotStormed no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    2
    I had to move the hahanew file out of the RAR folder because when I hit the .bat file it was trying to run hahanew from a different folder. It totally works! My service provider said they can only provide support on the 9530 being used on the DTM which was working properly..they couldn't help me on it being used on Windows. The Roxio Media Manager is a truly a clunker.

Page 3 of 62 FirstFirst 12345678 ... LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •