Page 14 of 62 FirstFirst ... 910111213141516171819 ... LastLast
Results 196 to 210 of 916
Like Tree6Likes

it doesnt work for me with 8900.. Its driving me nuts.. I don't know why ... BlackBerry Smartphones forum

  1. #196
    trickyazn's Avatar
    trickyazn no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    11

    Advertisement



    it doesnt work for me with 8900.. Its driving me nuts.. I don't know why it doesn't work.
    Last edited by trickyazn; 05-06-2009 at 05:33 PM.

  2. #197
    reddrvgon's Avatar
    reddrvgon no está en línea Stack level 8
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    PIN/ID
    ask me
    Posts
    6,417
    Quote Originally Posted by trickyazn View Post
    it doesnt work for me with 8900.. Its driving me nuts.. I don't know why it doesn't work.
    thats the thing about this, sometimes it works, and with some phones it just doesnt work...

    what exactly is the problem you're having with your 8900? maybe i can help you?
    i see RED...

  3. #198
    Remmington3030's Avatar
    Remmington3030 no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    1
    Does the mass stporage also work wioth the bb 8330.
    If so you do it the same way
    ~via smartphone mobile.pinstack.com~

  4. #199
    jerybak's Avatar
    jerybak no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    2
    i have a bold do i do this so i see my sd micro card.....on the cpu or the phone?

  5. #200
    reddrvgon's Avatar
    reddrvgon no está en línea Stack level 8
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    PIN/ID
    ask me
    Posts
    6,417
    Quote Originally Posted by Remmington3030 View Post
    Does the mass stporage also work wioth the bb 8330.
    If so you do it the same way
    ~via smartphone mobile.pinstack.com~
    yes it iworks on an 8330... same way...
    i see RED...

  6. #201
    reddrvgon's Avatar
    reddrvgon no está en línea Stack level 8
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    PIN/ID
    ask me
    Posts
    6,417
    Quote Originally Posted by jerybak View Post
    i have a bold do i do this so i see my sd micro card.....on the cpu or the phone?
    its to be able to see your microsd on your computer if it wont show up...

    you will run the program on your computer...
    i see RED...

  7. #202
    dominator8888's Avatar
    dominator8888 no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    1
    Hi. I have a BB Pearl 8100 and after I ran hahanew.exe, I was able to connect to my computer and see the folders again. However, when I'm listening to music, it would stop playing whenever the keypad is locked either manually or automatically. Previously, I was able to listen to music and the keypad lock wouldn't disrupt it. Any ideas?
    Last edited by dominator8888; 05-08-2009 at 11:24 PM.

  8. #203
    TraumaNurse11's Avatar
    TraumaNurse11 no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    1

    Thumbs up Finally...

    Finally a workable solution to this problem!!

    Thank you guys! :-)

  9. #204
    sgt50's Avatar
    sgt50 no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    1

    Thank you

    I have had my BB Bold for a couple of days and could not figure out why I could not sync media, it got to the point to where I was banging my head on the wall, this did the trick, thank you very much for the fix.

  10. #205
    maddmanphilly's Avatar
    maddmanphilly no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    1
    OMG THANK YOU SOOOOOOO FRIGGING MUCH I almost cancelled my contract because att and blackberry where sooo lost with this OMG THAKS A MILLION

  11. #206
    lannie1977's Avatar
    lannie1977 no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Safiy View Post
    Some people are have issues with Mass storage (PC won't recognize SD even in disk management) This will fix it.
    Run hahanew batch file
    Press any key
    Wait till reboot
    close
    Thats all

    After BB reboots PC will recognize as Drive again
    I have tried this method but nothing happens.the dos comes up but only says connecting to bootrom . Can any one help. I am using vista ultimate
    ~via smartphone mobile.pinstack.com~

  12. #207
    terryus's Avatar
    terryus no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    2
    After wasting my whole day trying to solve this in hope that I don’t have to return the device, my hats off to the one that found this ROM image!

    I’m now a happy BOLD 9000 user (just got it this morning)!

  13. #208
    terryus's Avatar
    terryus no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by lannie1977 View Post
    I have tried this method but nothing happens.the dos comes up but only says connecting to bootrom . Can any one help. I am using vista ultimate
    ~via smartphone mobile.pinstack.com~
    You will get that if you don't have your device connected at the time you run the file. So connect your device prior to running the program, good luck!

  14. #209
    chopperhead's Avatar
    chopperhead no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    PIN/ID
    24015090
    Posts
    44
    hi. encountering the same problem of pc not recognizing bb in 'my computer' hence i cannot drag and transfer files. please be kind enough to give us newbies step by step how to run this. thanks

  15. #210
    chopperhead's Avatar
    chopperhead no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    PIN/ID
    24015090
    Posts
    44
    yes I did this but thing is DM says 'no additional application designed for the device is detected'
    although DM recognize my 8320 PIN. how come? thanks


Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •